Master Sponsors

CLAW Executive Board

Board of Directors

Robert Miller,
Jack McNulty,
Chairman of the Board
Roger Edwards,
Noel Leboeuf,

Lifetime Board Members

Robert Miller
Dennis McMahon
Tina MacKay

Other Executive Board Members

Esteban Bartholo, Ken Myers, Master J. Tebias Perry, Merrill Squiers, and Tom Stebel

Mailing Address

CLAW Corp.
PO Box 111282
Cleveland, OH 44111-7282
Federal Tax ID #: 22-3887040

Site and Event Policies

CLAW has a 0% tolerance for illegal drugs at our event. If you think you might have a problem with crystal, heroin, cocaine or other party drugs, visit Partnership to End Addiction.